我們的服務

自公司成立以來,我們壹直秉承客戶成就、終極服務、實事求是、開放共享的核心價值觀。先後爲新零售、消費金融、跨境等行業提供定制化行業解決方案,爲産業轉型和産業轉型做出了積極貢獻。

1.支持多卡種交易。
2.欺詐檢測。
3.24x7全天候獲得支持。
4.簡化運營。

持卡人通過他們喜歡的付款卡種進行付款,包括主要的Visa,Mastercard,America Express、JCB及Discover,使持卡人易于付款, 賦予持卡人更多自由的支付解決方案。

支持多卡種交易

借助使用智能技術檢測欺詐的支付平台,您可以通過Paybill.asia的實時智能識別和,豐富的黑名單庫來幫助保護您的業務免受欺詐交易的影響。

欺詐檢測

請訪問我們的支持中心以獲取常見問題。 我們屢獲殊榮的支持團隊也會在這裏全天候(24x7)爲您服務,幫妳解決相關疑惑。

24x7全天候獲得支持

我們的商戶後台具備完善的數據統計及管理儀表板功能,可幫助您的操作更有條理。 它們爲您提供報告和分析,糾紛解決方案,以及所有內容的集成,有助于擴展功能。

簡化運營

我們在做什麽

安全和風險控制

欺詐識別

Paybill.asia對每筆交易進行風險識別,判別持卡人的欺詐性,並警告其客戶有關欺詐信息。借助我們的信息更新,客戶可以了解如何識別欺詐,並了解每次如何使用Paybill.asia在線安全付款。

PCI合規性級別

Paybill.asia已經通過了高級別的PCI DSS合規證明,平台可以保證客戶數據的安全性,防止數據被盜用或者被破壞。

3D驗證

Paybill.asia具有對發卡機構提供的兩因素身份驗證的內置合規性。 隨著安全協議的更改,我們能爲客戶提供3D驗證功能,從欺詐交易的源頭出發,去控制交易風險。

Thumb

我們提供的服務

行業解決方案

隨著社會經濟和科學技術的發展,電子行業抓住了發展的契機,獲得了前所未有的發展,成爲推動國民經濟發展的重要動力。電子産品逐漸成爲人們日常生活中不可或缺的壹部分。

由于電子産品具有更新速度快,需求多樣化,且運輸過程中易出現損壞的特性,導致該行業的商家壹直面臨拒絕付款的風險。

Paybill.asia從事電子行業已經有較長時間,對于該行業出現的問題具有較好經驗,通過黑名單庫及智能識別系統,可以大幅降低可能出現的欺詐交易,同時,Paybill.asia會積極同客戶溝通,傳授相關的預防知識,快速解決消費者的疑問。

此外,我們建立了完整的申訴系統,以幫助商家投訴交易異常,減少商家損失的風險。

服裝行業壹直都是中國跨境電商中最主要的行業。由于線上的運營成本相較于線下實體店而言明顯偏低,使得越來越多的線下服裝商戶轉向線上,但由于線上技術有所欠缺,導致線上運營出現困難,Paybill.asia也爲服裝行業商戶專門設計了解決方案,協助線下商戶構建線上平台,同時爲商戶提供強大的網站技術支持以及方便的支付對接接口,對商戶的技術問題記性解答,減少商戶在技術方面的困擾。

近年來,中國已成爲世界最重要的五金制品生産國和出口國,五金行業呈現出多樣化發展,商戶數量增長快的趨勢,行業競爭越來越激烈。

作爲支付行業的領導者,我們提供了方便,安全的支付系統。 即使該網站沒有自己的技術人員,您也可以通過我們的指南快速安裝它,這可以幫助商家在激烈的行業競爭中占上風。 同時我們設有24 * 7全天候的客戶服務,可以解決商家的問題,隨時隨地反饋賣家的投訴,幫助商家成爲負責任的品牌。

常見問題

登錄賬戶輸入錯誤密碼超過5次,導致賬戶被凍結,或者忘記了登錄密碼,請聯系客服進行密碼重置。

3D 驗證是信用卡組織爲客戶安全的進行網上購物所提供的壹項免費服務。即完成發卡行、收單行和商戶之間的網上收單驗證系統,以確保交易安全正常的進行。在持卡人進行網上購物時,必須輸入開戶預設的個人密碼,以避免信用卡被盜用,就正如在使用自動櫃員機時輸入密碼壹樣。另外,當持卡人登記驗證時,需要設定壹個個人確認信息。此後,每次網上付款時,持卡人可核對此個人確認信息以保證正在使用正確的 3D 驗證服務。持卡人可以直接通過電話向他的發卡行要求增添這壹服務,或者登陸發卡行官網進行設置。該服務在 Visa 卡中叫做Verified By Visa(VBV),在 MasterCard 中叫做 MasterCard Secure Code(MSC)。其實也就是爲持卡客戶在網購環境下提供的壹個 密碼/問題驗證,以確保是持卡客戶本人使用該卡,避免欺詐發生。

使用3D驗證的信用卡通道叫做3D通道,就是客戶在網站消費時需要進行3D 驗證,可能是手機驗證碼或者是在銀行預留的其他身份信息,如果驗證失敗,則付款失敗。

Refer to Issuer---查發卡行 – 具體原因,需顧客查詢發卡行。

Unable To Route Transaction---無法正常交易,建議顧客聯系發卡行。

Pick Up Card---丟失卡交易。

Do Not Honour/Declined---不予承兌 - 建議顧客聯系發卡行聲明是本人交易,請求放開限制。或者更換卡支付。

Pick Up Card, Special---丟失卡交易。

Request In Progress---請求進行中, 建議等待支付結果或聯系客服查詢。

Invalid Transaction---無效交易 - 具體原因,需顧客查詢發卡行,或可稍後重試。

Invalid Dollar Amount---無效金額 - 交易金額無效, 建議顧客換卡支付。

Invalid Card Number---無效卡號 - 輸入卡號有誤,建議顧客重新輸入或換卡支付。

No such issuer---無此發卡行 - 輸入卡號有誤。

Re-enter Last Transaction---發卡行建議重試。

Lost Card---挂失卡 - 報失卡交易。

Stolen Card---被竊卡 - 盜卡交易

Insufficient Funds---無足夠的存款 - 額度不足,建議顧客換卡支付

CVV Validation Error--- CVV校驗錯誤-cvv輸入有誤

登錄到您的在線個人資料。如果您的交易正在進行中,您將在“我的帳戶”頁面上看到它,並鏈接到“查看全部”。如果您的“我的賬戶”頁面上沒有正在進行的交易,請選擇“交易曆史記錄”。

妳有什麽問題嗎?

我們的合作夥伴

標准化的服務流程,全方位、立體化的支付體驗,幫助您的網站快速搭建強大的在線支付系統,解決電子商務中的支付難題。

Our Services

Since the establishment of the company, we have been adhering to the core values of customer achievement, ultimate service, seeking truth from facts and open sharing. We have successively provided customized industry solutions for new retail, consumer finance, cross-border and other industries, and made positive contributions to industrial transformation and industrial transformation.

1.Support Multi-Card Transactions.
2.Fraud Detection.
3.Support 24x7.
4.Simplify Operations.

Cardholders use their favorite payment cards to make payments, including the major Visa, Mastercard, America Express, JCB and Discover, making it easy for cardholders to pay and giving cardholders more freedom in payment solutions.

Support multi-card transactions

With a payment platform that uses intelligent technology to detect fraud, you can help protect your business from fraudulent transactions through real-time intelligent identification of Paybill.asia and a rich blacklist library.

Fraud detection

Please visit our support center for frequently asked questions. Our award-winning support team will also be here around the clock (24x7) to serve you and help you resolve related doubts.

Support 24x7

Our merchant backend has complete data statistics and management dashboard functions, which can help your operations be more organized. They provide you with reports and analysis, dispute resolution solutions, and the integration of all content, helping to expand functionality.

Simplify operations

What We Are Doing

Safety and risk

Fraud identification

Paybill.asia conducts risk identification for each transaction, distinguishes the fraud of cardholders, and warns its customers about fraud information. With our information updates, customers can learn how to identify fraud and how to use Paybill.asia to make secure payments online.

PCI compliance level

Paybill.asia has passed the high-level PCI DSS compliance certificate. The platform can guarantee the security of customer data and prevent data from being stolen or destroyed.

3D verification

Paybill.asia has built-in compliance with the two-factor authentication provided by the issuer. With the change of security protocols, we can provide customers with 3D verification functions, starting from the source of fraudulent transactions, to control transaction risks.

Thumb

What We Offer

Industry Solutions

With the development of social economy and science and technology, the electronics industry has seized the opportunity of development and achieved unprecedented development, becoming an important driving force for the development of the national economy. Electronic products have gradually become an indispensable part of people's daily lives.

As electronic products have the characteristics of fast update speed, diversified demand, and easy damage during transportation, merchants in this industry have been facing the risk of refusing to pay. Paybill.asia has been engaged in the electronics industry for a long time and has good experience in the problems in the industry. Through the blacklist database and intelligent identification system, possible fraudulent transactions can be greatly reduced. At the same time, Paybill.asia will actively communicate with customers and teach relevant Preventive knowledge, quickly resolve consumer questions.

In addition, we have established a complete appeal system to help businesses complain about abnormal transactions and reduce the risk of business losses.

The clothing industry has always been the most important industry in China's cross-border e-commerce. As online operating costs are significantly lower than offline physical stores, more and more offline clothing merchants are turning to online. However, due to the lack of online technology, online operations are difficult. Paybill.asia It also specially designed solutions for merchants in the apparel industry, assisting offline merchants to build online platforms, and at the same time providing merchants with strong website technical support and convenient payment docking interface, memorizing answers to merchants’ technical problems, and reducing merchants’ technical problems Trouble.

In recent years, China has become the world's most important producer and exporter of hardware products. The hardware industry has shown a diversified development, the number of merchants has grown rapidly, and the industry has become increasingly competitive. As a leader in the payment industry, we provide a convenient and secure payment system. Even if the site does not have its own technical staff, you can quickly install it through our guide, which can help businesses gain the upper hand in the fierce industry competition. At the same time, we have 24*7 customer service, which can solve business problems, feedback complaints from sellers anytime and anywhere, and help businesses become responsible brands.

Paybill.asia has built-in compliance with the two-factor authentication provided by the issuer. With the change of security protocols, we can provide customers with 3D verification functions, starting from the source of fraudulent transactions, to control transaction risks.

Answer & Questions

The login account has entered the wrong password more than 5 times, which has caused the account to be frozen, or if the login password is forgotten, please contact customer service to reset the password.

3D verification is a free service provided by credit card organizations for customers to make online purchases safely. That is, the online acquiring verification system between the card issuing bank, acquiring bank and merchant is completed to ensure the safe and normal conduct of transactions. When making online purchases, the cardholder must enter the personal password preset to open the account to prevent the credit card from being stolen, just like entering the password when using an automated teller machine. In addition, when the cardholder is registered for verification, a personal confirmation information needs to be set. Thereafter, every time an online payment is made, the cardholder can verify this personal confirmation information to ensure that the correct 3D verification service is being used. Cardholders can directly request the card issuing bank to add this service by phone, or log in to the card issuing bank's official website to set it up. This service is called Verified By Visa (VBV) in Visa card and MasterCard Secure Code (MSC) in MasterCard. In fact, it is a password/question verification provided for cardholders in the online shopping environment to ensure that the cardholders use the card themselves to avoid fraud. The credit card channel that uses 3D verification is called the 3D channel, which means that the customer needs to perform 3D verification when spending on the website. It may be a mobile phone verification code or other identity information reserved in the bank. If the verification fails, the payment fails.

Refer to Issuer---Check the card issuer-For specific reasons, customers need to check the card issuer

Unable To Route Transaction---Unable to make a normal transaction, customers are advised to contact the card issuing bank.

Pick Up Card---lost card transaction

Do Not Honour/Declined---No acceptance-Customers are advised to contact the card issuing bank to declare that the transaction is in person and request to release restrictions. Or change card payment

Pick Up Card, Special---lost card transaction

Request In Progress---The request is in progress, it is recommended to wait for the payment result or contact customer service for inquiry

Invalid Transaction---Invalid Transaction-For specific reasons, customers need to check with the card issuing bank or try again later

Invalid Dollar Amount---Invalid Dollar Amount-The transaction amount is invalid, customers are advised to change the card to pay

Invalid Card Number---Invalid Card Number-The card number entered is incorrect. Customers are advised to re-enter or change the card to pay

No such issuer---No such issuer-The card number entered is incorrect

Re-enter Last Transaction---The issuing bank recommends retrying

Lost Card---Report Lost Card-Report Lost Card Transaction

Stolen Card---stolen card-stolen card transaction

Insufficient Funds---Insufficient deposits-Insufficient funds, customers are advised to change cards to pay

CVV Validation Error--- CVV Validation Error-cvv input error

Log in to your online profile. If your transaction is in progress, you will see it on the "My Account" page with a link to "View All". If there is no ongoing transaction on your "My Account" page, please select "Transaction History".

Do You Have Any Questions?

OurPartners

Standardized service process, all-round, three-dimensional payment experience, help your website quickly build powerful online payment System to solve the payment problem in e-commerce.